• Events Calendar - Special Events

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Special Events
    Friday May 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Member Events, Networking Events, Special Events
    Sunday May 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Area Events, Special Events
    Monday May 14, 2018 - Thursday May 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Area Events, Special Events
    Wednesday May 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Public Meetings, Special Events
    Friday May 18, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018
    Zoo-De-Mac ... read more
    Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Special Events
    Monday May 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Area Events, Special Events
    Monday May 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Holiday, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday May 31, 2018
    107th Michigan Amateur Qualifier ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports, Special Events
    Monday Jun 4, 2018 - Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
    Adidas State Pro-Am ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports, Special Events
    Saturday Jun 23, 2018
    The Craft Beer Open ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports, Special Events
  • Welcome New Members Welcome New Members

  • Upcoming Member Events

    Content goes here!