• Events Calendar - Special Events

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Saturday Jul 1, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Area Events, Special Events
    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 6, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
    Gallery Tour, Harbor Springs, Night of Arts, Cultural Experience ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 13, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 20, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 27, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Friday Jul 28, 2017 - Sunday Jul 30, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Aug 3, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Aug 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Aug 10, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Sunday Aug 13, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Aug 17, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Aug 24, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
  • Welcome New Members Welcome New Members