Bookmark and Share

Events Calendar

To keep informed regularly, sign up for our free weekly e-newsletters.

e-Newsletter Sign Up
December
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Advanced Search
Family Dinner and a Movie Night
January 4th - March 9th, 2013
Office: Area Events
(Fri. )
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Harbor Springs Sk8 Park/ Ice Rink

The Harbor Springs Ice Rink
is hosting
Dinner and a Movie Nights
Fridays throughout the winter
If you are interested in coming, please plan on arriving at the
ice rink no later than 5:20 p.m.
We will be ordering pizza at 5:30 p.m.
The Movie will start at 6:00 p.m.
No extra pizza will be ordered
Cost for Pizza = $3.00 Cost for Movie = Free

Movie Schedule
Friday, January 4 - Journey to the Center of the Earth

Friday, January 11 - Journey 2: Mysterious Island

Friday, January 18 - Mirror, Mirror

Friday, January 25 - Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax

Friday, February 1 - Pirates! Band of Misfits

Friday, February 8 - Madagascar

Friday, February 15 - Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Friday, February 22 - Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted

Friday, March 1 - Beverly Hills Chihuahua 3: Viva La Fiesta

Friday, March 9 - Brave

Movies subject to change. For more information call 231 526-0610.

Contact Information:
Gina Marchio
Phone: 231 838-5220
 Previous Month January 2013 Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31