Bookmark and Share

Events Calendar

To keep informed regularly, sign up for our free weekly e-newsletters.

e-Newsletter Sign Up
December
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
Advanced Search
Family Dinner and a Movie Night
January 3rd - March 14th, 2014
Office: Area Events
(Fri. )
5;15 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Location: Harbor Springs Sk8 Park and Ice Rink

Friday nights throughout the winter, the park will be showing movies and serving pizza to anyone who wishes to participate. It is free to watch the movie. Dinner is $5 per person.
Movie Schedule
Friday, January 3 - Dragon Pearl

Friday, January 10 - Ivan the Incredible

Friday, January 17 - Raising Izzie

Friday, January 24 - Mini Witch

Friday, January 31 - Epic

Friday, February 7 - Cody the Robosapien

Friday, February 14 - Legend of Kung Fu Rabbit

Friday, February 21 - Space Warriors

Friday, February 28 - Oz the Great and Powerful

Friday, March 7– Escape from Planet Earth

Friday, March 14 – The Croods

Movies are subject to change. Call the Harbor Springs Sk8 Park at 231 526-0610 for more information.

Contact Information:
Gina Marchio
Phone: 231 526-0610
 Previous Month January 2014 Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31