Bookmark and Share

Events Calendar

To keep informed regularly, sign up for our free weekly e-newsletters.

e-Newsletter Sign Up
June
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
July
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
August
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Advanced Search
Harbor Sprins Sk8 Park Dinner and a Movie Night
June 13th - August 29th, 2014
Office: Area Events
(Fri. )
Time: 5:30 p.m.
Location: Harbor Springs Sk8 Park and Ice Rink

Dinner and a Movie Nights – Friday Nights – Friday, June 13 – Friday, August 29 beginning at 5:30 p.m.
(See Dinner and a Movie Night Schedule for Details)

Friday nights this summer, the Sk8 Park will be showing a children/teen movie night from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Participants interested in attending the event will pay $5 for pizza, pop, and a dessert. The Movie is free.

Friday, June 13 - Open Season
Friday, June 20 - The Original Muppet Movie
Friday, June 27 - Stuart Little
Friday, July 4 - Park Closed No Movie
Friday, July 11 - Barn Yard
Friday, July 18 - Fantastic Mr. Fox
Friday, July 25 - Kicking and Screaming
Friday, August 1 - Garfield the Movie
Friday, August 8 - Mr. Magorium’s Wonder Emporium
Friday, August 15 - Doogal
Friday, August 22 - Toy Story
Friday, August 29 - Despicable Me

Contact Information:
Gina Marchio
Phone: 231 526-0610
 Previous Month July 2014 Next Month
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31