Events Calendar - Special Events

Saturday Mar 16, 2019 - Sunday Mar 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Special Events
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Area Events, Special Events
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Area Events, Special Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Area Events, Special Events
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member Events, Area Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Harbor Springs Business & Restaurant Expo from 3-7 p.m. Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at Holy Childhood Church Community Hall. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Area Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Special Events

Printed courtesy of www.harborspringschamber.com – Contact the Harbor Springs Area Chamber of Commerce for more information.
368 E. Main St., Harbor Springs, MI 49740 – (231) 526-7999 – info@harborspringschamber.com