• Board and Staff

  • Marcie Wolf
    Marcie Wolf
    President (2018)

    Abuzz Creative
    Harbor Springs

  • Carol Laenen
    Carol Laenen
    Secretary (2019)

    North Central MI College
    1515 Howard St., Petoskey

  • Gill Whitman
    Gill Whitman
    Director (2017)

    Berkshire Hathaway
    102 East Main Street


    John Cupps
    Cupps Masonry

    Michelle Kruzel
    Buday+Kruzel Architects

    Andi Shepherd
    Emmet County Recycling

    Kristy Whitman
    Northern Community Mediation

  • Jeff Anderson
    Jeff Anderson
    Vice President (2019)

    Birchwood Farms Golf & CC
    600 Birchwood Drive

  • Frank Shumway
    Frank Shumway
    Director (2018)

    Birchwood Inn
    7077 S. Lake Shore Drive

  • Georgia Abbott
    Georgia Abbott
    Executive Director


  • Mary Cummings
    Mary Cummings
    Treasurer (2017)

    HS Area Historical Society
    349 East Main Street

  • Josh Baker
    Josh Baker
    Director (2017)

    The Outfitter
    153 East Main

  • Marge Owen
    Marge Owen
    Administrative Manager













    Tom Richards City of Harbor Springs

    Mark Thompkins Harbor Springs Public Schools

    Rachel Smolinski HARBOR, Inc.

    Carlin Smith Petoskey Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • Welcome New Members Welcome New Members

  • Upcoming Member Events

    Content goes here!