• HSACC Member Events Calendar

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
    Gallery Tour, Harbor Springs, Night of Arts, Cultural Experience ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 2, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
    Saturday Jul 4, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Area Events, Special Events
    Saturday Jul 4, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Saturday Jul 4, 2020
    fireworks july 4th independence day ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 9, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 16, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
    Friday Jul 17, 2020 - Saturday Jul 18, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Area Events
    Thursday Jul 23, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
    Friday Jul 24, 2020 - Sunday Jul 26, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Area Events, Special Events
    Thursday Jul 30, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Member Events, Area Events, Special Events
  • Welcome New Members! Welcome New Members!

  • Upcoming Member Events

    Content goes here!