• HSACC Member Events Calendar

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 - Monday Oct 5, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 - Saturday Oct 31, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events
    Saturday Oct 3, 2020
    Harbor Springs Farmers Market ... read more
    Categories: Community, Area Events
    Saturday Oct 10, 2020
    Harbor Springs Farmers Market ... read more
    Categories: Community, Area Events
    Friday Oct 16, 2020 - Sunday Oct 25, 2020
    Restaurant Week ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Area Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Public Meetings
    Saturday Oct 17, 2020
    Harbor Springs Farmers Market ... read more
    Categories: Community, Area Events
    Saturday Nov 14, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Area Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
    • Registration Closed
    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Area Events, Networking Events, Chamber Sponsored Events
    Saturday Nov 28, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Area Events, Chamber Sponsored Events, Special Events
  • Welcome New Members! Welcome New Members!

  • Upcoming Member Events

    Content goes here!